For Customer Service
or to Place an Order

BY PHONE – 571.434.0004
TOLL FREE – 866.884.5177
BY FAX – 571.434.0005
BY EMAIL – support@beautyscopellc.com

One of the most important benefits we provide our customers is next day shipping for the vast majority of our orders. While this remains our operating goal, our shipping providers have given us earlier pick up times making next day shipping more difficult for orders received late in the day. For this reason, we are asking for your cooperation. If you would like to receive your order the next day, please try to have your order into customer service by 2:00 p.m. As always, we will continue to do everything in our power to get your order to you as quickly as possible, however, orders received after 2:00 will be processed in the order in which they arrive and shipped up to the minute the delivery companies allow. 

A BeautyScope Sales Resource Consultant is available to help assist your business development.

Please contact the Sales Department
at 866.884.5177
or by email to
skatz@beautyscopellc.com

INTERNAL

Steve Katz
COFOUNDER
skatz@beautyscopellc.com
Heidi Katz
COFOUNDER
hkatz@beautyscopellc.com
David Erickson
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
derickson.scope@gmail.com
Robin Tayal
DIRECTOR OF SALES
rtayal.scope@gmail.com
Adin Katz
Director of OPERATIONS, Culture and Communications
akatz.scope@gmail.com
Heather Sargent
HUMAN RESOURCES AND ADMINISTRATION SERVICES
hsargent@beautyscopellc.com
Micaela Cabrera
EDUCATION COORDINATOR
mcabrera.scope@gmail.com
Jennifer Barcavage
SALES SUPPORT
jbarcavage@beautyscopellc.com
Gabby Sanchez
CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
support@beautyscopellc.com
Kathleen Morrison
PURCHASING
kmorrison@beautyscopellc.com
Kate Bogert
PURCHASING / INVENTORY
kbogert@beautyscopellc.com
Mike Hamlin
EDUCATION COORDINATOR
mhamlin.scope@gmail.com
Jacgui Hill
VIRGINIA STORE MANAGER
jhill@beautyscopellc.com
Alina Brill
INVENTORY CONTROL
abrill@beautyscopellc.com

SALES

Susan McLaughlin
REGIONAL MANAGER
smclaughlin.scope@gmail.com
Pat Johnson
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT
pjbeaute@aol.com
greg Greg Tudor
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – VA
gregtudor@hotmail.com
Linda Hutchins
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – VA
lhutchins.scope@gmail.com
howard Howard Wolf
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – MD
hwolfscope@gmail.com
Patti Christina
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – MD
pchristina.scope@gmail.com
Martin Katz
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – MD, VA, W.VA
mkatz.scope@gmail.com
June Levine
INSIDE SALES RESOURCE CONSULTANT
jlevine@beautyscopellc.com
Julia Machado
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – VA
julia_machado@aol.com
Gretchen Kuney
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – VA
gkuney.scope@gmail.com
sonny Sonny Burns
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – MD
sonnyburns9@gmail.com
Davie Clatterbuck
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – VA
davie2836@gmail.com
Michael Gaudioso
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT
mgaudioso.scope@gmail.com
LeAnne Newsom
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – NC
lnewsom.scope@gmail.com
Tess Daniels
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – NC
tdaniels.scope@gmail.com
Julie Cannon
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – NC
jcannon.scope@gmail.com
Darlene Hansinger
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – NC
dhansinger@nc.rr.com
Becky Hodge
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – NC
bhodge.scope@gmail.com
Allison Phillips
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – NC
aphillips.scope@gmail.com
Leza Tober
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER NORTH/SOUTH CAROLINA
ltober.scope@gmail.com
Silesia Rogowski
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – TIDEWATER
srogowski.scope@gmail.com
Eloisa Ortiz
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – NOVA
eortiz.scope@gmail.com
Anna Marie Wolford
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – Raleigh, N.C.
awolford.scope@gmail.com
  Shana Vollmer
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – MD
svollmer.scope@gmail.com
  Meg Ligh
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – VA
mligh.scope@gmail.com
Gina Burlew
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – MD
gburlew.scope@gmail.com
  Michael Hope
SALON RESOURCE CONSULTANT – SC
mhope.scope@gmail.com

BRAND SPECIALISTS

Amy Chambers
J BEVERLY HILLS BRAND MANAGER – SOUTH
achambers.scope@gmail.com
Courtney Murphy
KEVIN.MURPHY Brand Specialist
cmurphy.scope@gmail.com
Candy Walker
A.S.P. BRAND SPECIALIST
cwalker.scope@gmail.com